Gifts from above
Gifts From Above is an action that costs 1 blue energy and 1 colorless energy, drawing you 2 cards. That seems great, right? Sadly, it can only be played if you have already played two cards this turn. Still, this card is well worth it since you can still bench it and play it to replenish your hand later when you play a few more cards. It doesn't much matter if it is turn 2 or turn 7, card draw is card draw and it's honestly better to get the draw later. Just hope you don't draw it when you have no other cards to play!

Strong against: Destroyer of Dreams' ability, an empty hand and full field.

Weak against: milling, Interfere.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.